Playlist – MAY

Uncategorized

IMG_3234 I finally found out how to add a spotify playlist in my blogpost. And it was easy-peasy-extra-cheesy. So I think that proves how big the computerprofessional is in me. My may-playlist is here. I haven’t done one from april, because I didn’t listen to that many new songs. So, you can find a few of my april faves in this playlist as well.

1. Got It – Marian Hill: I talked about this in my monthly five faves, and as you probably know, I’M OBSESSED WITH HER. This is one of these songs, where you just want to dance as soon as you hear the first notes. 

2. Doo Wop – Lauryn Hill: The Hills are my jam, right now. And Lauryn is one of them. This song was in my April faves and this song is so cool. I was practically born to this song.

3. King Kunta – Kendrick Lamar: My dad dances hiss ass of when he hears this on the radio. So, if even dads like this, it should be very good. And it is.

4. Here – Alessia Cara: I don’t really know what to say about this one, but I do kinda like it. I found this on someone’s Tumblr, by the way.

5. Whisky – Marian Hill: Yeah, I think I found my new girl crush. What about you, Marian?

6. Like the morning dew – Laura Mvula: I actually don’t really know what to say about this one, but I like it.

7. My Number – Foals: I survived the first years of my puberty with this, thanks Foals. After two and a half years, I’m still loving this song so much.

8. Rhythm Inside – Loïc Nottet: So, we came to this point. Eurovision 2015, yeah. I’m sorry, but I have to mention a few of the countries that participated. First, Belgium, my very own country. I’m not mentioning this because it’s my country, but because the song is incredibly  good.

9. Love Injected – Aminata: Another eurovision country, I think it is Latvia. I have like no opinion about this. I think it’s good, but sometimes I listen to it and I think: “Why is this in my playlist?”. So, I don’t know. It is very good, though.

10. Someone New – Hozier: I loved Hoziers Take Me To Church, but I love this one even more. It is so beautiful.

11. From Eden – Hozier: See previous ode.

spotify:user:11129091088:playlist:7eLt9KB19SVN7KSQjh7cp5

Leave a Reply

