Link Faves #2

Uncategorized

STUDYBLR:

Studyblr is basically heaven for students. On this Tumblr you can find the most amazing notes people made while they were in class. These pictures motivate me so much. And I’m a little bit ashamed for saying this, but I kind of want to go back to school now.

AA: Aa is my favorite app. It’s a game where you have to tap on the screen, and when you touch the screen, a little dot will be stitched to a larger dot. It’s very hard to explain, but ridiculously easy when you play it. I mean, it’s easy until you reach level 49 or something. But until then it will be pretty easy but so much fun!

KLOSSY: Karlie Kloss started her own youtube channel. Whaaaaaaatttt??? She takes us with her to the Paris Fashion Week, to her Glamour overshoot and so much more. Her videos are very inspiring and meanwhile so much fun to watch!

A PAIR AND A SPARE: This blog has the classiest DIY’s you’ve ever seen. Geneva turns everything into something stylish. I’m in love with her style and every little detail of her travel guides. Definitely worth visiting.

Schermafbeelding 2015-08-20 om 13.39.36

#30DAYSTOSPLITS: Cassey Ho created a 30 day challenge to be able to do the splits. I’ve been wanting to do splits since I saw Angelina Ballerina on TV. But I’ve never been able to do it. So, thanks to Cassey I will be able to do this at the end of september!

Schermafbeelding 2015-08-20 om 13.39.06

Leave a Reply

