WATCH A PEARL (ACCORDING TO ME)

Uncategorized

Television is a wand. Movies are the magic. Pretty cheesy but at least, that’s how I feel about them. Movies are so interesting. It takes you to another place, while you’re still sitting in your own couch. I definitely prefer books above their remakes, but still, movies are a fantastic invention.

I feel like I don’t know a lot about them. I’ve watched almost every chickflick and Disney-classic of the universe, but name a comedian or a science-fiction, I won’t know what you’re talking about. There is a huge list of movies I still want to see on my desk, but for now, this is my top 10, described in one sentence.

Little Miss Sunshine

A classic comedian, but with the cutest story. The boy was my very first movie crush, ever.

Barefoot

This movie shows that people with a psychical disorder, can be loved as much as everyone else. Beautiful.

Inside Out

My life, in a movie.

Big Hero 6

One of the better recent Disney movies, you have to watch this.

Anastasia

The extremely underrated Disneyprincess that I adore since I watched the movie for the first time.

Harry Potter

I started watching this a month ago, I’m obsessed.

Edward Scissorhands

The most endearing movie I’ve ever seen, Tim Burton is a hero.

Clueless

My favorite romcom ever.

One Day

A stunning movie, with an heart rending ending.

Amélie

A classic, but oh, so beautiful.

Catch Me If You Can

What can I say? Well done, Leonardo.

Leave a Reply

